15.02.2011 – preparing for a new task: wallpapering

Quite a flump day (which I am allowing myself or I end up under pressure, which is a silly thing to do), and my creative endeavour of the day was to look into wallpapering. As mentioned before, I’ve never done it before but have watched my dad, the King of Wallpaperers, many times.

I got some tools, and will ask my dad (thank you, easy internet comms) if I need any others, and was reading up on wallpapering on the web and in my DIY books.

If I don’t end up with wallpaper paste all over me and in my hair, I shall consider myself lucky.

Leave a Reply

