30.03.2011 – teaching online

Yup, another day where I was so creatived-out in the evening, that I mainly flumped. I spent the day finalising the setting up of a template course, which will be used by the whole (new) distance learning programme. While I really enjoyed it, being able to combine design and educational principles, it is incredibly time consuming thanks to the usual haunt of an institutional VLE, which is marginally better than the one I am using for my studies, but still a pain in the proverbial. I had to get my Old Skool html Skillz out again.

Leave a Reply

