27.04.2011 – gleaming radiator

Well, white anyway. I still had radiator paint left and thus gave the living room one a quick makeover. I am not 100% happy with it, because it’s a satin paint and not a gloss, and it’s an acrylic one, not a solvent-based one, but I decided I’ll leave it as it is, because the red shiny side-table will go above it once more. When I change my furniture arrangements again (I will change them, I always do periodically šŸ˜‰ ) I want to have a vertical radiator installed on a different wall, so this one would go then anyway. I plan that for the next two years perhaps.

Leave a Reply

