10.05.2011 – editing my heart out in 1 …

… 2 not 3, because it was two days. Today and tomorrow.

I spent every free minute editing and adding and strengthening my last novel that went to the publisher 2 years ago, just before I found out that the – now – ex-husband was a cheating bastwarde, and since acceptance by the publisher and addressing the points the editor made 2 years passed. Thanks to that emotional trauma I was unable to edit, let alone write. It felt like a total brickwall, but finally, oh finally, I smashed through that brickwall. 🙂

Leave a Reply

