23.05.2011 – well hello creative world, I am back!

*rubs hands*

Back and raring to go, but regarding blog posts, that’s going to be a tricky one. Because I was so poorly for so long (from too crappy to do anything at all when getting home to really dreadful and sleeping 13 hours back to dabbling a little while getting better) I won’t be able to post the daily blow-by-blow for any of the things I did before today.

I finally finished the floating shelves, but with teensy bits and bobs when I was in the “better” stage, thus I’ll do write-ups of the process and the how-to and the finished results over the period of missed time.

And then I shall jump right back into the daily creativity, once I’ve caught up.

For now have a pic of my babies that I took today. Without these wee friends of mine I couldn’t be doing what I’m doing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

