06.06.2011 – sexy new door handle

Rember my whiney whingey post about how difficult it is to find nice door handles?  The door handles arrived a while ago, but I took my sweet time to check what they look like on my now-white doors. They are fab!

I can heartily recommend Handle World. An excellent online shop with great customer service and designer door handles with good prices.

It’s a gorgeous polished chrome handle I got. Heavy and smooth.

I still have to properly fix it, but this is what it looks like. I got two of these and a pull handle for the cupboard door.

P.S. Meine neuen Tuergriffe. Schick, nicht wahr? Fuer die zwei weissen Tueren.

Leave a Reply

