10.06.-11.06.2011 – LEGO!!!!!

Oh yes, LEGO. Wonderful, gorgeous, super fun, beautiful LEGO. Granted, in my case it was DUPLO, but soon it will be the proper LEGO, when the nephews are a little older.

Visiting my twin  nephs meant mostly building with LEGO, and I enjoyed it so much – remembering once again how much I loved LEGO when I was a kid myself – that I even went and ordered a big Deluxe LEGO bucket, hehe. My excuse is that I need to have some LEGO at home for when my nephews visit me, right? 😉

And really, can anything be more creative than LEGO? Especially when building together with two 4.5 year olds? No way!

The plan is to keep a space free in one of my living room shelves to have an ever changing LEGO display. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

