Projects of 2011

Well, as everyone must have noticed by now, I just couldn’t keep up with the daily posting. I got so overwhelmed – mountain of backlog growing until it got too big – that I stopped posting altogether. That was a bit silly, because I have been busy being creative just about every day of 2011.

So, now I have decided to post all of the projects I’ve been working on this year and to continue doing so, but not to attempt posting every day, that just doesn’t work and is too much of the latter. I also won’t be doing quite so detailed in-progress posts anymore, because I just know that will drag me under a growing mountain again. Wisdom comes with age, aye? 😀

Right, enjoy the projects to follow, it has been a very productive and colourful year creativity-wise. Allons-y!

(background of graphic by Web Design Hot! free vector graphics)

Leave a Reply

