June 2012: Jewellery sorting

Sadly, I’ve been off with suspected nerve damage in my neck, so that meant no desk sitting, no sewing, no crafting, no … *wails*

But I did sort my large amount of costume jewellery. I love jewellery, but not expensive stuff, because I’m far too much of a butterfly in my tastes to commit myself to anything steep. Also, I don’t see the flipping point. Why pay oodles for something that looks the same but is not “precious” or “expensive” or – in my opinion – “desperate”? 😉 So, here’s my re-organised glittery stuff. Only the things I’m actually wearing regularly, the rest has been out-sorted.

Before:

After:

Leave a Reply

