December 2013/January 14 bedroom redesign

bedroom11bedroom12bedroom10bedroom09bedroom08bedroom07
bedroom06bedroom05bedroom04bedroom03bbedroom03abedroom02
bedroom01

2013/14 bedroom incarnation 4, a set on Flickr.

You might think I haven’t been creative, because I didn’t post much, but oh no, I have been very busy indeed. I completely redesigned my bedroom, and spent the three weeks of leave over the Christmas period doing nothing but DIY.

Painting the stripes on the two walls took 62 hours, for example…

I am loving it, the change is extreme from 1001 Arabian nights bedroom to Candyland.

Leave a Reply

