New PhD research blog on my website

Jacob_und_Wilhelm_GrimmI have begun to undertake a practice-based PhD with the School of Textiles and Design at Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh. At long last, as one might say, or “what took you so long” as my supervisor did say.

I will be chronicling my research journey on “Grim(m) Perspectives: contextualising text through historical textile” over the next years, and for that purpose I created a new blog on my website: http://www.kipar.org/blog/

I’ll continue to use this blog here to showcase my creative endeavours when I finish one of my project. That is, of course, if I remember to blog about it when it’s a smaller project. Ooops.

Leave a Reply

